TJH Auto Ltd Units 3 & 4, Willowtree Court, Barnstaple, EX31 3TD 01271343343
Google reviews for TJH Auto Ltd
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I like the ability to order on-line with the warning to get the order right. There was a good choice of tyres. The person on reception was very helpful and cheerful. I was told the work would take an hour and that was about right.

Graham Gilham - September 2019

Really friendly team, rang to tell me a time. Done with in 20mins.

Tom Goyne - March 2019

On three separate occasions over the last two years TJH Auto have carried out work on the cars brake and exhaust systems, have completed MOT's and most recently also supplied and fitted two tyres. On all visits i have received professional, prompt ,polite and friendly service.

M.Yelland - August 2018

Fab service, great price, easy to book.

Amelia Tucker-Jones - June 2018

Just had our Audi A1 serviced. Very pleased with the whole experience. Friendly staff and a professional service. We will certainly use TJH in future.

Peter Stocks - October 2017

I've used a lot of local garages and these guys are a cut above the rest. Very professional and courteous at all times. Highly recommended.

Dorian Christoforou - October 2017

Staff are very helpful, and the technicians know what they're doing. Very satisfied with the full service my car received

James Ager - May 2017

No fuss, good advice and good price

John Harkness - October 2015

Had two new Falken tyres fitted. Fast, efficient and friendly service. Great value also with added bonus of the inclusive Falken warranty. Would highly recommend TJH AUTO LTD. Well worth the 70 mile round trip from my home in Bude.

Paula Sinclair - March 2015
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Barnstaple:

Barnstaple, Bideford, Braunton, Bude, Coombe Martin, Croyde, Ilfracombe, South Molton, Torrington, Woollacombe.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]