TJH Auto Ltd Units 3 & 4, Willowtree Court, Barnstaple, EX31 3TD 01271343343
Google reviews for TJH Auto Ltd
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Barnstaple
  • Barnstaple
  • Barnstaple
  • Barnstaple

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good service and booked in quickly . Good price of tyres

Honey Wiltshire - June 2023

All my interactions with your staff have been friendly, helpful and useful. When not available, they have got back to me quickly. I have only got as far as booking a time slot but am confident that all will go smoothly.

Sophie Szewiel - September 2022

Excellent and professional and good prices.

Ian Sweetland - August 2022

Great service, Plus got a great price on the website. Plus Dan was able to fit the car in the following day to have the tyres done.

Greg Mortimore - June 2022

Good and flexible service

Simon Fairclough - June 2022

Because I received excellent, friendly , helpful service and the jobs were completed within the times that were stated.

Lionel Murphy - April 2022

Service excellent, dropped my car at midday and it was ready for collection at 12.50pm. No problem with booking a slot on line. I would definitely recommend TJH Auto.

Veronica Brimsted - September 2021

I was let down by another tyre fitting service the week before. I booked with TJH and to put it simply they didn't let me down. Proper reliable solid service.

Alex Mitchell - June 2021

Excellent service. Efficient and friendly. My vehicle is not the easiest to work on, but they tackled it cheerfully, and kept me informed as to progress. I strongly recommend TJH.

David Rance - January 2021

I like the ability to order on-line with the warning to get the order right. There was a good choice of tyres. The person on reception was very helpful and cheerful. I was told the work would take an hour and that was about right.

Graham Gilham - September 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration